Schengen Visas

The Schengen visa permits its holder to pass freely through any of the Schengen Member States on a short-term basis. There are 27 European States participating in the Schengen Agreement. CIBTvisas holds accreditation status at all Schengen Embassies in India where third-party representation is permitted. CIBTvisas can assist you in obtaining your Schengen visa.

Schengen Member States.  The 27 European States participating in the Schengen visa program are listed below.

Austria Finland Iceland Malta Slovakia
Belgium France         Italy Latvia Netherlands Slovenia
Czech Republic Germany Liechtenstein Norway Spain
Croatia Denmark Greece Lithuania Poland Sweden
Estonia Hungary Luxembourg Portugal Switzerland

To apply for a Schengen visa go to Visas.